Dad... You were like a father to me.





Såg Due Date på bio igår och den var faktiskt r-i-k-t-i-g-t bra! :D
Fast kanske framförallt rolig.

Peter Highman: [Points to coffee can] Why do you even have this?
Ethan Tremblay: Oh, 'cause this is my daddy. These are his ashes.
Peter Highman: Why are your father's ashes in a coffee can?
Ethan Tremblay: Because he's dead, Peter!


Ethan Tremblay: Where's your dad?
Peter Highman: Uh... no idea.
Ethan Tremblay: When's the last time you saw him?
Peter Highman: 1977. He had his bags packed at the door and he picked them up
and put in the back of his car. And, uh, drove away. Last time I ever saw him.
Ethan Tremblay: [begins laughing hysterically]
Ethan Tremblay: That's so funny! My dad would never do that, he'd love me.


Ja, alla borde se den!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0