Mamma.

Den här texten var ju världens finaste.


My mom carried me for nine months. She felt sick for those months with nausea, then she watched
her feet swell & her skin stretch. She teared. She struggled to climb stairs, she got
breathless quickly and she even suffered many sleepless nights. She then went through excruciating
pain to bring me into this world. Then, she became my nurse, my chef, my maid, my chauffeur,
my biggest fan, my teacher & my best friend. She's struggled for me, cried over me, hoped the
best for me and prayed for me. Most of us take our mom for granted. Don't.







Det finaste jag har. Det är du, pappa och sara. ♥


Din minsting.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Men såååå fint Johanna!! Glad man blir.... :)

2012-04-13 @ 21:44:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0