Is it better to be extremely happy for a short time, even if you lose it, than to be just ok for your whole life?


Såg nyss klart denna film. Och ja... i början hatade jag den, var lite lagomt seg. Sen mot slutet så hatade jag den också. Men jag älskade den ändå. Snacka om att leva för dom små stunderna. Jag känner igen mig lite.. Tycker att man borde se den här filmen ändå, dom säger så fina saker :)



"I'm afraid of losing you."

Clare smiles. "How could you lose me? I'm not going anywhere."

"I worry that you will get tired of putting up with my
undependableness and you will leave me."


Clare puts her sketchbook aside.
"I won't ever leave you, even though you're always leaving me." she says.

I sit up. "But I never want to leave you."


Alltså stackarna.
Godnatt.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0